Latest Products http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:04:49 +0530 en-us http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com Caster Wheels http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/caster-wheels.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/caster-wheels.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Castor Wheel, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. Based in Uttar Pradesh(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. Rubber Bushes http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/rubber-bushes.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/rubber-bushes.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Uttar Pradesh(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. Nylon Washers http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/nylon-washers.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/nylon-washers.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of rubber WASHER as we offer only the best quality products. Nylon Spacers http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/nylon-spacers.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/nylon-spacers.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. Based in Uttar Pradesh(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. Buffer Pins http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/buffer-pins.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/buffer-pins.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since incorporation, our organization has sustained its procedure to make delivery within the postulated time. Therefore, we assure to distribute goods to patrons' doorsteps on the day promised. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Mattress Air Ventilator http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/mattress-air-ventilator.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/mattress-air-ventilator.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Far-famed for the excellent Air Vent, we are a notable supplier thriving on the customers' trust for a long time now. Adjusting Bolts http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/adjusting-bolts.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/adjusting-bolts.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end. Based in Uttar Pradesh(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Our super durable adjusting bolts are available in various sizes ranging from 1/2" to 8". Conveyor Accessories http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/conveyor-accessories.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/conveyor-accessories.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noteworthy Supplier of Conveyor Accessories, we are customers' favored option in this domain. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. ESD Pads http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/esd-pads.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/esd-pads.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Greater Noida(India). Our superior grade ESP pads are available in various diameters ranging form 5mm to 25mm.  Wire Crimping Machine http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/wire-crimping-machine.htm http://www.sabaplasticcorporation.com/wire-crimping-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dimensions: “crimping machine” wcm-101 wcm-102 wire dia  2 mm to 4 mm 5 mm to 10 mm power require  3 hp 1440 rpm 5 hp 1440 rpm mesh opening  2.5 mm to 16 mm 4 mm to 60 mm man power  1 (one) 1 (one)   other details: wire dia range 1.6 mm to 4.0 mm